Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal loving, nature loving, clean couple working remotely

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s) – Experience giving medication and shots.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2022
Until: 30 June 2023

Occupation

Medical Biller/ Ship Designer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My husband and myself love animals and visiting new places. We have house sat for people in our hometown in Virginia and really love it but would love to spread our wings. We have been married for 20 years and our 2 sons recently joined the military and left home. Our pets have always been a part of our family and we know how important your pets are to you. We will love your pets like our own and help them adjust to your absence. We also have experience keeping up with our beautiful home and making repairs when needed. We work remotely and only require a comfy bed and good WiFi. Rest assured your pets well being will be our main priority.

Why they want to house sit

This year(2020) we became empty nesters and both started working remotely. Also our only dog, Mollie, is best friends with my moms dog so they take turns staying at our houses. We are excited about this new chapter in our lives and are looking forward to exploring new areas.

Their experience

We have house sat in our hometown in Virginia, United States for years. We have cared for dogs, cats and even raccoons. We also have experience caring for a diabetic dog that required a shot twice a day and a cat requiring a pill once a day. We will be sure to care for your pets like we have our own.

What can they bring to the assignment

My husband is a naval ship designer and I do medical billing and we both work remotely. We are very handy and reliable, don't smoke and are clean. We have shared our home and lives with many animals and know pets are family.

Available to house sit

Belize, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2022
Until: 30 June 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 March 2022