Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Established, dependable young woman , animal lover , with experience caring for homes/pets

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 April 2021
Until: 1 December 2021

Occupation

Barista

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m an independent, responsible, young woman looking to help you feel at ease to care for your fur babies, while having the opportunity to expand my travels around the world!

Why they want to house sit

I want to see the beauty the world holds & help care for a home & animals for cost effective travels in return! This is an opportunity for me to leave my home country for the first time!

Their experience

I have experience helping neighbors & family take care of their animals while on vacation/away on business. I also have 2 dogs and a cat of my own. I have also house sat for my neighbors as well!

What can they bring to the assignment

I promise you that your fur babies will have the care and compassion they need. I have grown up around animals, many of which my grandmother took in from the street. So I understand rescue animals will sometimes take caution warming up to new people but I will treat your baby as my own. I will treat your home with the dignity and respect of my personal space. I also can promise your home will more than likely smell like coffee as I am a trained barista, hope you don't mind!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2021
Until: 1 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 December 2020