Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet/House Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 6 December 2020
Until: 6 March 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm a student and animal lover looking to find work doing what I love best. I am comfortable doing pool maintenance, pet and animal care, and bird feeding. Further, I have personal transportation available. I have previous experience, with references available upon request.

Why they want to house sit

While I love people, I really miss being around animals (My landlord doesn't allow them). Also, I'd love to spend the interim between graduating college and finding teaching jobs traveling and caring for animals.

Their experience

Yes, I have experience tending to elderly animals and other petsitting jobs for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm pretty friendly when it comes to getting along with animals and have won over even the grumpiest of dogs. Also, very detail oriented so I'll be asking you many questions about what your animals likes, dislikes, and what their favorite toys are because I want to make sure they have a great time with me looking after them.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 6 December 2020
Until: 6 March 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 December 2020