Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nomad at Heart & Friend to all Creatures

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 December 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

A nomad at heart who enjoys the company and playfulness of animals. I am mostly a homebody. My hobbies include reading, nature, watching funny movies, and crafts.

Why they want to house sit

Looking for a clean space to be alone to get in touch with my creative side. I am currently in a transition phase in life so housesitting is a perfect way for me to explore my next step in life while having lovely pets to bounce my ideas off of. Trust-worthy & reliable.

Their experience

I house for a friend of a friend for a month and often house and pet sit for family while they are on vacation.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am clean, tidy, quiet and responsible.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 December 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 December 2020