Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

WI family ???? house sitters needing warmer weather

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s) – We can give medications as needed.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 December 2020
Until: 11 April 2022

Occupation

Farmer / Network Marketer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My family and I live in SW WI. We have run a hobby farm for a few years with family. My parents have run a dairy farm for 40 years. My background is home health aide for 11 years, secretarial, healthcare for 10+ years, and network marketing running my own business for 1 year.

My husband and I are looking to combine our experience of landscaping, farming, mechanic, and household maintenance and repair to housesit for someone in a warmer state preferably in the winter time.

Why they want to house sit

We are looking to work together as a married couple and give our children a better feel for culture from a larger town. We currently reside in the country in a small town and their isn't much opportunity for growth outside our day jobs.

Their experience

We both have advanced care with small and large animals (own chickens, ducks, calves, pigs, cats, dogs in the past)

For 3 years we have had consistent house sitting weeks during the year after we had our 2nd child. The experience we gained was from family farm owners in business for 40 years. We have done outdoor/ indoor/ mechanical repairs, and landscaping.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are responsible, detail orientated, and love to care for others homes giving the same appreciation as the home owners. We are active listeners who have on the job past/ present experience. We have house sat for my sister, a doctor, and my grandmother in the past. Both had home repairs, pets, and other assigned tasks. Our growth from these experiences can be carried out into a new home given the opportunity.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 11 December 2020
Until: 11 April 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children, Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 December 2020