Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly and reliable Housesitter!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2021
Until: 31 December 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a recent college grad looking to travel to a new place while also house or animal sitting! I love experiencing new places and I'd love to do it while also taking care of someone's home.

Why they want to house sit

I love experiencing new places and am very reliable. I have been a nanny and tutor for 5 years, dog walker for 3 years, and a reliable worker for many other jobs.

Their experience

Yes

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very reliable, communicative, and trustworthy. I have experience gardening, dog sitting, and housekeeping.

Available to house sit

Canada, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2021
Until: 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 January 2021