Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hello I am looking for opportunities to house-sit. I am a professional woman looking to generate a new stream of income. I have lots of free time and I want to use that free time to assist others, while doing things I love to do. Your home will be trea

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 4 January 2021
Until: 4 April 2022

Occupation

Sr. Right of Way Agent

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am honest, organized, professional woman looking to generate an additional stream of income.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit, as it would give me an opportunity to generate an additional stream of income, while assisting individuals in need of a reliable, honest, and trustworthy person to take care of their home.

Their experience

I am not experienced in house sitting, however I have endless experience organizing, cleaning, decorating, and taking care of pets, as I have helped family and friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring dependability, honestly, organizing and decorating skills, cleaning skills, and amazing ENERGY.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 4 January 2021
Until: 4 April 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 January 2021