Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Family seeking adventure

Costa Rica

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s) – We live a at tropical country with a lot of animals

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 February 2021
Until: 31 December 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family of 4 members, I am a Public Relations professional, my husband is a public notary and lawyer and we have 2 kids, Gabo 5 years old and Victoria is 6 months old. We are looking to spend time as family, work remotely and visit different locations while feeling at home. We live in Costa Rica and enjoy different cultures and experiences together as family, love animals and believe we can enjoy time as a family as we travel. We are looking for opportunities to spend time away from home, while we are home schooling our son and working remote, we are confortable with different cultures and locations and we love pets.

Why they want to house sit

During pandemic we really enjoyed being all together at home but really missed to travel and change the routine. So we started to try airbnb options to still be safe and travel together, this opportunity seems to be alling with our whish to raise our children as open minded citizens of the world even in times where it seems we cannot share with others, in a home environment and around pets and different cultures

Their experience

We are new to this but really excited to start

What can they bring to the assignment

A lot of caring for your home and pets, a loving family that want to spend time together and a respectful and responsible couple that understands the value of your home

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Panama, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 February 2021
Until: 31 December 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
7 February 2021 to 1 July 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details


Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 February 2021