Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced property owner and housesitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 26 May 2021
Until: 31 August 2022

Occupation

Tax and legal consultant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I've owned my own homes and commercial real estate over the years. My favorite house sit was in Australia. What am I looking for? Animals and time away from Covid lockdown with my grandchildren.

Why they want to house sit

See above. + I love getting to know areas and making friends all over the world.

Their experience

Yes.

What can they bring to the assignment

Raised on a farm, so I know chickens, cows, pigs, horses, plumbing, electrical, outhouses, and just about anything else that comes my way. If I can't figure out how to fix it, I'll negotiate something with someone who does.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 May 2021
Until: 31 August 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 May 2021