Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Inge & Ebbo; reliable, enthusiastic, responsible couple who will take excellent care of your animals and home



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2021
Until: 31 January 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a dutch couple who love to explore the world.
As a former financial controller within the shipping business we had the opportunity to be living in different countries around the world since 1998. This trend continued when we left a professional career behind us in 2009 and started traveling in Africa and Asia.
We both are certified English teachers (as a second language) and have been volunteering as such in various places during the years.
We both enjoy sports, reading, traveling, and we love to be around animals.

Why they want to house sit

While living in Cambodia (2017) we were asked through mutual friends to do a housesit for 3 months on a farm in Australia, which we thoroughly enjoyed doing.
We left Asia in the beginning of 2018 and since then have been exploring Europe with a van, while occasionally doing some pet- housesits (through “”), which is for us the perfect combination.

Their experience

Since we just started as housesitters we have been doing 5 housesits. This was on a farm in Australia (NSW) for the period of 3 months in 2017, during which we took care of a dog, a cat, a chicken, 26 cows, and the homestead with all its extensive property. Our 2nd housesit we cared for Cachou the cat and a lovely house on a hill in the Vaucluse in France, which we thoroughly enjoyed.
After that we did a housesit in Lagarde, france for 6 weeks looking after 2 cats, the house and the garden. From August 2018 till March 2019 (8 months) we did a housesit in Andalucia, where we had to take care of a dog, a cat and the house on 4 hectares of land. The last housesit we did in Slovenia where we looked after 2 cats for 2 weeks.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are experienced housesitters which a practical, conscientiousness attitude towards life. We are a reliable, enthusiastic, responsible couple who will take excellent care of your animals and home.

Available to house sit

France, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2021
Until: 31 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 February 2023