Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Working Remotely - Open to House/Pet Sitting Anywhere

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I have had several cats in my lifetime including a momma cat whose 5 kittens I raised from birth. I have regular experience pet-sitting dogs as well

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 31 January 2021
Until: 1 September 2022

Occupation

Engineering Management

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a young professional with an undergraduate degree in Engineering. I have experience traveling abroad and as a renter and homeowner. I am confident in taking care of a household. My experience includes caring for multiple pets, gardening, light landscaping, houseplants, standard pool maintenance/cleaning, managing rental property, cooking, and home cleaning. I am open to many opportunities including short and long-term house/pet sitting.

Why they want to house sit

I am currently working and studying remotely. I spend most of my time close to home as I am finishing a second degree. I love to travel and would like to experience many different locations before I choose a place to live.

Their experience

Yes. I have looked after family, friends, and for hire houses, apartments, cats, and dogs. I have cleaned homes, yard work, and completed many tasks working on rental property.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a competent, logical person. I can pass an extensive background check.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 January 2021
Until: 1 September 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 January 2021