Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Petsitter & traveling Interior Designer

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s) – I've rescued a lot of street dogs and was a volunteer at the Humane Society.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 January 2024
Until: 15 March 2026


Interior Designer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a homeowner and landlord, 54 years old, responsible, quiet and clean. I've decided to travel more and if I can combine that with my two loves — caring for animals and interior design, I'll be very happy. I offer peace of mind and reliability.

Why they want to house sit

To save money while I travel and see the world.

Their experience

With my sister, I owned a successful petsitting business in Sun Valley, Idaho called the Petsisters. I'm a landlord to short and long term tenants in Bend, Oregon.

What can they bring to the assignment

Basic handywoman skills, housesitting experience and an honest, responsible, mature attitude.

Last updated: 14 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Philippines, Portugal, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 January 2024
Until: 15 March 2026

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2021