Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired and Reliable

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 January 2021
Until: 25 April 2022

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a healthy, active, single man who retired early to enjoy life.

The people I've met house sitting have all been wonderful, and I've visited some beautiful parts of the country. I've had nothing but positive experiences house sitting.

I've owned and cared for several of my own homes. I've lived in rural and city locations. I'm detail oriented, keep a very tidy home, and would take very good care of your home, yard, and pets.

Why they want to house sit

I love the opportunity to live in different places, even for a short time.

Their experience

I started house sitting as soon as I retired in late 2015.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm healthy, active, and capable of your house and pets. I've owned a variety of homes and pets. I'll keep your house safe and clean, and your pets fat and happy.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 25 January 2021
Until: 25 April 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 January 2021