Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Work from home Attorney: Available for long-term stays. Responsible, reliable

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – Recently I have been fostering kittens with social behavioral and/or medical issues and it's been very successful and rewarding.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 August 2022
Until: 31 March 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Attorney

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, I'm an attorney working for a bank full-time remotely. My work schedule is pretty flexible. I am very responsible and reliable. I'm ideally looking for long-term sits.

I have completed many house sits for puppies, dogs, cats, and plants/gardens on other house sitting sites and have references available.

I would like to find a house and some cute pets that will be a good fit for me!

Why they want to house sit

Due to Covid, I'm now working remote full-time so I thought this would be a great opportunity to explore a little more and get to spend some time with adorable animals.

In addition to fostering kittens this past year, I also now have a lot of experience dog, cat, fish, garden, and house sitting. I will be working remotely but still have plenty of time to take care of your home and your pets, who I will treat like my own. I'll be able to give lots of care to your home and pets and I like to exercise daily so no issues giving walks or playing. I'm also fond of gardening so always up for getting a little dirt under my fingernails!

I have my own car (in the United States) and am pretty flexible on where to go! I am very Covid cautious and safe as I am immunocompromised. I'm a non-smoker and won't be having any parties or anything like that since I'm very cautious and careful regarding Covid -I've turned into a real homebody. :-)

I am responsible and will be respectful of your home and pets. I will give updates as much as you'd like as I know how tough it can be to be away from your loved ones. I'm always available to chat and see if we'd be a good fit!

I'm hoping to find some locations (preferably not too cold of a climate) and people that would be a good fit for me so we can help each other out! I'm also always available for video or phone chat to make sure we're both comfortable.

Their experience

I have now completed a number of house sits for puppies, dogs, cats (indoor and outdoor cats), and plants/gardens on other house sitting sites. I have references available and I can share links (if this is possible) or screenshots so you can read my reviews on other sites. I have received only 5 stars (out of 5).

What can they bring to the assignment

I will care for your home and pets as if they were my own (okay probably even better). I am responsible, trustworthy, and I communicate well (at least I hope I do, I try to be!). I am flexible and think I'm fairly laid-back, so as to not add any stress to the process. My goal is that you don't have to worry at all about your home or pets while you're gone and you can fully enjoy your time away. I take the responsibility seriously.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 August 2022
Until: 31 March 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
13 August 2022 to 21 September 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Peace of mind......

Nadia did a fantastic job watching our cat and our house! We weren't able to meet her in person before we left because of her current house sit, but after a Zoom call, my wife and I felt extremely comfortable with Nadia. She asked all the right questions (and wrote down our needs!) and kept us informed of our cats' "busy" life while we were away with pictures and texts. Also, the house was cleaner when we got home than when we left. We would feel very fortunate to have her as a house sitter on any of our future travels, and would give the highest recommendation possible to anyone who might consider her services. Thank you Nadia!!

Jay, United States, 08 September, 2021

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 August 2022