Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi there! My name is Laura. Nice to meet you :D

Colombia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s) – I have a dog, I had a cat, rabbit, hamsters, fish, and I used to take care of one turtle.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 28 May 2021
Until: 1 February 2023

Occupation

Profesional Modern languages

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, My name is Laura. I'm professional in Modern Languages and professional makeupartist. I'm 23 years old and I'm from Colombia. I love outdoors and travel. Also, I love animals, plants and adventure. I'm super frendly. I would like to meet new people and travel as much as I can. I'm going to being travelling all this year and next one too, so If you need help in any date count on me!

Why they want to house sit

Right now I'm trying to look for new experiences. I would like to visit new places and help others always. House sitting sounds like a great experience for me even more if you need some help with your animals and plants. This sounds a really good idea beacuse I would love to save some money when travelling but also I like to see and enjoy new cultures. For sure, I'´m going to learn a lot about this if you let me help you taking care of your house!

Their experience

Not really, but my family has a house near to where I live and we always go there, we have a little garden and a beatiful greenhouse. Also, I always take care of my dog.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can take care of your plants and animals. I'm super careful and organized. I'm going to keep your place clean.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 28 May 2021
Until: 1 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 March 2021