Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Freelance photographer looking to house sit a lovely home

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – I’ve grown up with dogs, cats, and reptiles all my life. I love animals and I would be more than happy to take care of them too!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 February 2021
Until: 10 December 2021

Occupation

Freelance photographer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a freelance photographer and I love making art with my photos. I’m looking for cute homes to house sit and kind house owners.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I love to be in a new environment and I like the feeling of helping people.

Their experience

I have many years of house sitting/pet sitting. I used to house sit for my neighbors every month when the went outside of town for 1-2 weeks at a time.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very clean and tidy person. I’m respect and helpful to everyone and everything.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 28 February 2021
Until: 10 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 February 2021