Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

State Employee, Austin Native, Veteran House and Pet Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – I have a four year old male tabby currently and have owned turtles, hamsters, snakes, dogs and fish.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 February 2021
Until: 31 December 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I just started my 6th year working at the State Capitol, graduated in May of 2020 with my Master of Public Affairs from the LBJ School, grew up in Austin and in Round Rock, currently live in Round Rock, love animals and kids, I’m 27 years old and have been house sitting etc... since I was 13 years old.

Why they want to house sit

Extra income and love house/pet sitting. My job is involved enough that I’m not able to hold a traditional part time job on the side and so I’ve just been house and pet sitting for friends and family because I love it and to make some extra money.

Their experience

I’ve been “sitting” since I was thirteen years old. I was a nanny for five years for one family and currently have several people that I sit for on a regular basis.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m experienced in taking care of elderly patients, children, pets, plants, landscaping, and cleaning houses.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 21 February 2021
Until: 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 February 2021