Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Excited to care for your home!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Fish, Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s) – I used to live with three cats, but found I am allergic :(

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 April 2021
Until: 31 May 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Viy! In my late 20s and enjoying travel while I am young and able. I like a relatively quiet place which I can keep tidy and meditate in. I'm looking for something with not too much heavy lifting (wont be landscaping your entire block) as I will be needing surgery in the coming year for a poorly healed bone injury.

I am entirely capable of doing day to day chores and activities with all the sweet little fuzzy ones.

Why they want to house sit

I love being in new spaces, feeling the vibe of the area and generally seeing as much as I can for when I eventually design my own home.

Their experience

I have been trading cooking and housecleaning for longer lodging stays by accident for a few years and wish I had started collecting references sooner. This is my attempt to start organizing some references to draw from in the future.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a creative, adaptable and thoughtful person with an eye for detail and an inclination towards solid integrity. Have also been told I'm reasonably competent and a fast learner, so I'm sure that helps :)

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 April 2021
Until: 31 May 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 April 2021