Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced, Reliable House Sitter. Young Professional. Dog Lover, Non-Smoking

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 February 2021
Until: 20 May 2022

Occupation

Director, Artificial Intelligence Research and Ethics

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I'm Ashley, an American woman who loves dogs. I'm the director of artificial intelligence at a startup and I do my work on a remote basis. I'm passionate about providing TLC for your beloved furry friends and security for your treasured possessions!

Why they want to house sit

As a travel lover, house sitting allows me the unique opportunity to explore the beautiful world around me and discover why you love living in your part of it!

House- and petsitting gives me the chance to simultaneously provide your furry family members with the same love and attention you would give them if you were there and get my fix of adorable animal playtime and cuddles. (I'm always happy to do a Skype session or send snapshots of your pet's day if your own travels inspire longing for your companion!)

Their experience

My profession requires a high level of effective communication and meticulous attention to detail. This skill set translates well to the care of your pets, the maintenance of your home, and communication with you every step of the way.

I've done four successful week-long house and dog sits through TrustedHousesitters, another housesitting website (I can send you the link so you can see my reviews there), and I've participated in AirBnB all over the world for the better part of the past 10 years. I'm happy to send you my AirBnB profile link so you can see my 45+ host reviews!

As for my experience with animals, I’ve lived with and cared for dogs for years, spent a considerable amount of time volunteering for the SPCA and similar shelters in every city I’ve ever lived, worked as a professional dog walker, and been a dog sitter for myriad friends and family throughout my life.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love providing peace of mind and security for animal-loving globetrotters like me. Making the lives of other people (and pets!) easier is a passion of mine. Being able to provide care and companionship for an animal in their own environment, far from the stress of a kennel, is always the best part of the experience for me.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 February 2021
Until: 20 May 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 February 2021