Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House and Pet Sitter

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2021
Until: 31 October 2021

Occupation

Online business owner

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

.I am a good natured, trustworthy and reliable 52 year old woman. My work is freelance which gives me a flexible schedule and allows me to work from any location. I adore the company of animals and caring for them gives me great pleasure. My two greatest loves are traveling and looking after animals so house and pet sitting are a very good fit. Due to the current restrictions I am only available to house sit in England.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to take care of your home and animals whilst you enjoy your holiday. I also love discovering new areas and walks that I can take your dogs on.

Their experience

I am an experienced house/pet sitter and am very capable of taking care of all your pets needs. I volunteer at a local animal shelter and have also volunteered overseas at two dog rescues. You can 100% rely on me to ensure your pets are happy and your home is kept secure, clean and tidy, whilst you are away.

What can they bring to the assignment

I do have a qualification in animal care and pet sitting.
Many years of great times and knowledge from looking after my own horse, dogs, cats and rabbits.
A caring responsible attitude and some loving companionship for your fur babies.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2021
Until: 31 October 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 May 2021