Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Digital Nomade with green thumbs, cat-lover



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I've grown up on the country side in a farming villag

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 July 2021
Until: 1 October 2024


IT Professional


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am looking for a break in my home office, where every day is like the previous during the lockdown, just a new environment and hopefully some new inspirations... as I live in the city of Munich since 20 years, I would love a sit in the middle of nowhere, in the country-side, near the beach or near the mountains.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to stay in the same place for a longer period of time,

Their experience

have sitted for friends before, while they were on vacation. I tend to treat other peoples property like my own, and usually they do the same for me.

What can they bring to the assignment

from my granny I have inherited a green thumb. not a handycraft, but still I can improvise quite well, and am able to debug, i.e. to find out where a problem stems from quickly, so a professional handycraft can quickly fix it.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2021
Until: 1 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


Recommendations for an intrepid house/cat sitter.

Sandra came to our home on the Greek island of Salamina to care for our house, garden, and five kitties. I say she was intrepid as this is not a tourist island, very little English is spoken here, but Sandra managed all just fine. We found her very enjoyable company for our overlap days, and we were returned to five happy healthy cats, a thriving garden, and a neat and tidy house. I feel very comfortable to recommend Sandra to care for your house, pets or garden. Sherry Kelaidis

Sherry, Greece, 08 May, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 April 2023