Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving Animal Carer

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – My references are in the Photos

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2024
Until: 28 October 2025

Occupation

Dogsitter

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a 50 year old happy calm Lady,that has all ways enjoyed the company of our furry friends.
I love being in nature, walking,keen gardener,artist &musician

Why they want to house sit

I thoroughly enjoy visiting other countries that are different to the UK,preferably with a bit of warm sunshine!

Their experience

I have been running my own dog boarding business here in Cornwall for the past 13 years now.
I have experience with so many different breeds,from puppies to older dogs,disabled dogs,separation anxiety,nervous and reactive dogs,administration of medications,insulin injections,experienced with epilepsy,grooming,and an expert at tick removal!
I have also looked after cats,they allways seem to leave presents for me!

What can they bring to the assignment

Iam an honest trustworthy person,and have a lot of love to give our doggo friends.
I have years of experience with so many different dog breeds,and smaller animals.
I am happy to carry out gardening,and have looked after swimming pools
And keep to your animals schedules,iam also a very neat and tidy person

Last updated: 23 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2024
Until: 28 October 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2021