Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Gamer trying to see the world!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 March 2021
Until: 1 January 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I am a 24 year old from America who plays computer games for a living! Lately, I've wanted to expand my horizon and put myself in new and interesting situations. I am super positive and caring, and treat others' as my own. I love animals and peace and quiet, so this opportunity is very fitting for me. I don't have obligations, and all I need on a daily basis is a bed and a good internet connection.

Why they want to house sit

I am 24 years old, and I am approaching a stage of life where I just want to be on my own and try new things. I have also lived in one location my entire life, and really want to be in a refreshing environment. I think a house-sitting opportunity is just what I need for that.

Their experience

I have taken care of my cousins and my extended family's animals plenty of times. Also, I have taken care of a house that was occupied by a handicapped individual before, which gave my a lot of experience on how to take care of a house. I also have a Siberian Husky named Caesar, who I take care of, so I know how to care for pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a caring, responsible individual who is just trying to see more of the world, and expand his horizon. I am very quiet and never get in other peoples' way. I think someone like me would be perfect to carry out all my house-sitting duties and enjoy myself along the way.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 March 2021
Until: 1 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 March 2021