Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and caring sitter with lots of experience

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – I have experience with pets that have extra health considerations such as separation anxiety and medications

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 23 May 2021
Until: 30 September 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Zoe and I'm an experienced and diligent house and pet sitter looking for opportunities in the UK and abroad.

I will be a responsible guest. I will clean, take care of basic maintenance and other simple chores. I am well organised and diligent in all that I do. I enjoy walking, and I hope to be out with my camera and sketchbook wherever I go so lots of dog walking opportunities if necessary. I do not smoke or have any pets myself and I have a police check.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting is a great opportunity to combine my love for experiencing new places and having a quiet place to get on with my research and artwork. I love learning about new places and people and would much prefer to live as part of the community rather than an anonymous tourist rental.

I like the philosophy of housesitting, I have a lovely place to stay and work, you have the peace of mind that your house, garden and pets are being cared for.

Their experience

I have lots of house sitting experience including the loving care of a menagerie of pets including cats, dogs, horses, chickens and fish, some of whom have needed medicine administered or had special health needs. I would be happy to provide a number of references that would confirm my responsibility and trustworthiness from a variety of sources.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm very practical, organised and physically fit. I've had my own house for 10 years which needed a complete overhaul so I gained plenty of DIY skills in the process and now have a beautiful home with dozens of striving houseplants and a herb garden. I am resourceful and mature, understanding that everyone has worries about leaving their home and extended family of animals. I will do everything possible to put your mind at rest that they are in safe hands.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 May 2021
Until: 30 September 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 March 2021