Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Happy to assist

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s), Fish – Nothing

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 April 2021
Until: 3 July 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Covid-19 wellness screener and Vaccine scheduler

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a single empty nester who works from home, I have 3 children and I currently live in Chicago. I’m looking for the perfect situation in which offers both the clients and myself exactly what we need.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit as a way of getting a change of scenery and continuing to work my virtual assignments temporary assignments.

Their experience

I have not obtained any experience

What can they bring to the assignment

I will bring honesty, caring and compassion along with the following of any and all house rules to each and every assignment offered and/or accepted

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 April 2021
Until: 3 July 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
14 April 2021 to 21 April 2021, 12 May 2021 to 18 May 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 April 2021