Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Middle-aged, animal-loving couple seeking adventure!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 June 2021
Until: 1 January 2023

Occupation

Communications Expert

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Greg and Tanya are a mid-forties couple from Bend, Oregon USA looking to visit other cities and countries.

Why they want to house sit

We are interested in visiting other towns and having an opportunity to enjoy a community we might not have experienced otherwise. We love animals and we enjoy helping people, so this can be a mutually beneficial arrangement!

Their experience

We are experienced travelers and experienced caregivers of domestic pets. Dogs, cats, fish, etc. We can care for them.

What can they bring to the assignment

Because we have no children, we are relatively flexible in when we can sit. We are experienced animal caregivers, having 2 dogs of our own and a long history of cat parenting. We are adventurous and reliable.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 June 2021
Until: 1 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 April 2021