Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nurturing Nomads

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 April 2021
Until: 1 January 2024

Occupation

Flight Attendant

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a newly wed couple looking to set out on some new adventures and hopefully meet some furry friends along the way.

Why they want to house sit

My husband and I are both avid travelers and believe traveling causes individual growth and enhances your appreciation for other cultures. House sitting enables us to combine our two passions- animals and travel! We both look for opportunities in our own lives to interact and care for animals. Due to how frequently we travel, we can't have pets of our own. House sitting allows us to love on your pets for awhile and enjoy new surroundings.

Their experience

Yes, I grew up on a farm and cared for multiple farm animals including horses, pigs, chickens, dogs and cats. I have also held multiple house sitting jobs - two of which have been ongoing for over a decade. Likewise, my husband cares for several of his friends pets whenever they are away.

What can they bring to the assignment

We both have jobs that allow for large amounts of flexibility in our schedules. I am a flight attendant and my husband is a web developer, so we can accommodate your travel plans and scheduling needs. We are also very flexible if your plans change and your trip needs to be extended or shortened.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 April 2021
Until: 1 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 April 2021