Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Flexible work from home couple who care for your home and pets as if their own

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – Happy to learn what your pets needs are.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 30 April 2021
Until: 1 December 2021

Occupation

Therapist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We love exploring new places and going for walks. We work from home on a flexible schedule and simply need access to fast and reliable internet. Beyond that, we are natural care takers of people, pets and property. Tidy, clean and easy going, we enjoy the simple things in life.

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel, and are spending some time deciding where we want to 'settle down'. Working remotely means that we can be flexible about where we are.

Their experience

Although we have not formally house sat via Mind My House, we have taken care of property and pets for family and friends. We are excited to do more of this and can easily provide character references, and background/credit checks if needed.

What can they bring to the assignment

People who you can trust to take the very best care of your animals and home. If your property or pets require a little more activity, we are healthy and able to provide that. We are also home a lot for work, so your house won't be standing empty or your pets left alone.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 April 2021
Until: 1 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 April 2021