Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover: responsible, clean and joyful girl from Italy!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 July 2022
Until: 31 August 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Nicla 35 years old. I love nature, animals, and traveling. I both have experience with pets: belongs to a group (“Le cat & dog sitter”) that helps pets owners finding someone willing to take care of their pets; Taking care of pets is done both in our home and in other people’ apartments or houses. I also works with children and in the recent past also worked as a concierge on demand.
I'm looking for a house-sitting chance because i never get tired of having new experiences. I believe in a simple lifestyle, therefore we are very willing to take care of pets, the garden/patch and to carry on the daily home tasks.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because i think that will the right experience for me to spend some time in summer!

Their experience

This would be my first housesitting experience, but i am not afraid of that. Plus, taking care of other people' pets and houses is not something new. Me and my family also took care of a patch while living in the Alps. I have dogs in my family.

What can they bring to the assignment

What i can bring is my passion for this kind of life, as i already said, and my free time: i can clean up the house, hose the garden and the patch, and mow the lawn.
I know how to take care of pets; plus, i'm always willing to learn to take care of other not-that-usual animals and to learn anything is needed.

Available to house sit

Croatia, France, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 May 2022