Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mgmt consultant, writer, artist, and caring mother of college age twins... ready to take good care of your home!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – My house was filled with pets growing up!!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 June 2021
Until: 4 August 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Management Consultant

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello,

I am a happy, caring, honest professional woman and mother. I am new to this site and excited to get started! I am a management consultant, who works primarily in the nonprofit field, helping people and communities in need. I work from home, so I can live anywhere.
My twins are now in college, so I'm free to move around and see the world. I keep myself busy with writing, podcast, painting, yoga, etc.

As far as the type of housesitting arrangement that would be ideal: I'm happy to be loving care for your pets and mind the details of your house while you are away (plants, mail, etc.). I can oversee a larger property, be your eyes and ears... and simply take care of your home as I would my own!

My Linkedin profile:
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sierra-m-bretz-9369049/

Why they want to house sit

I work from home, so I can work anywhere. There's much to explore in this world, and these few years while my kids are in college is the perfect time!

Beyond that, I have been studying french for 20 years, but I've had no chance to practice. I love to learn about new customs and cultures, try new foods, etc.

Last, of course, I love that I can help people (who are traveling and need assistance) while I am exploring. Even better!

Their experience

I have owned businesses, served as a turnaround consultant, been a nonprofit CEO, volunteered, taught yoga, raised two kids on my own, and lived a lot of life. So, I'd say yes!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am honest, kind, and dependable. I'll take great care of your home, pets, and possessions....and allow you to travel worry free!

Available to house sit

Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, France, Luxembourg, Monaco, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 29 June 2021
Until: 4 August 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
20 December 2021 to 4 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 May 2021