Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Recently Retired Non Smoking Couple

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2021
Until: 31 October 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Ken and Diana are somewhat retired with grown children. We are looking to sit homes with no pets or only outdoor pets. Ken is retired from 14 years of building maintenance including HVAC, electrical and plumbing trouble shooting. Diana is still working part time for a large hospital in their financial department. We love to travel, hike, walk, kayak, garden, anything outdoors. Ken and Diana love to work in the garden and greatly appreciate this beautiful earthly home.

Why they want to house sit

We have traveled using vacation rentals for years, always respectful of someone’s personal property and enjoy living as the locals do.

Their experience

We have house sit previously but not extensively as we were not yet retired. We have had pets, but because of allergies cannot live with all types. We would prefer homes without pets, but will lovingly care for you plants and garden/yard/estate.

What can they bring to the assignment

Experienced in home maintenance, yard care and some pool maintenance. Respectful of your property, mature, non smoking.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2021
Until: 31 October 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 May 2021