Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable, kind, animal-loving, responsible sitter available

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 June 2021
Until: 25 March 2024

Occupation

Writer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am 45 years old, very peaceful, reliable, good-hearted, quiet, kind, compassionate and animal-loving person. I enjoy writing, meditation, wisdom teachings (mostly in the zen buddhism tradition) and living simply with mindfulness.

I don’t smoke. I am organized, responsible and very respectful of others.

I am an experienced house sitter and can provide references if required (my previous sits were on other housesit websites so it is not reflected here on this site).

I adore animals and absolutely love to be in their presence. I love their natural authenticity, innocence, joy, lack of pretence and the love that they naturally embody. I learn a lot from them about living authentically, always in the moment, and with an open loving heart.

Why they want to house sit

I find it to be a wonderful way to experience different parts of the world like a local AND to have temporary pets at the same time (I love animals). So it's a win-win!!

Their experience

Yes. I've completed three house sits at the time of this writing, and can provide reference

What can they bring to the assignment

As mentioned above, I am organized, responaible and very respectful of others, and I LOVE animals. So you can have peace of mind that your pets and house are in good hands while you are away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 June 2021
Until: 25 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 May 2022