Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House, Horse, Pets, Garden Sitting Available

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Rabbit(s) – I am also happy to care for chickens, donkeys, goats, fish, and other farm animals depending on level of difficulty

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 18 June 2023
Until: 1 June 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

A quiet place to do my remote work about 20 hrs/week (I have a private practice as a child and family therapist), hike, and explore a bit. I love animals and have horse and big dog experience as well as cats. I’m happy to also care for other animals, and plants.

Why they want to house sit

To have a chance to explore other areas while continuing to pay rent where I live. This will make it affordable.

Their experience

Thus far I have only house sat for friends, but I can provide great references.

What can they bring to the assignment

A love of animals, plants, flowers, music and have horse experience; I’m friendly, honest, reliable, responsible and caring.

Last updated: 18 June 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 June 2023
Until: 1 June 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2023