Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ciao! Mi chiamo Matias Aloy



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 19 November 2022
Until: 1 October 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mi chiamo matias aloy, ho 27 anni. Sono un giovane molto propositivo, cerco di conoscere la vita in Italia

Why they want to house sit

l motivo per stabilirsi in una casa è poter fare la residenza italiana, poter svolgere il processo di cittadinanza Italiana

Their experience

Nella mia esperienza lavorativa, mi sono dedicato all'affitto di case di diversi proprietari per il turismo.

What can they bring to the assignment

Posso contribuire con ciò che è necessario

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 19 November 2022
Until: 1 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


Great cat carer!

Matias and Naka (hope I didn't mispell!) cared for my cats not once, but twice already. I invited them back because my cats, who are quite shy, immediately took to sleeping with Matias, and that means a lot, it can't be staged ;) It is clear they are dispensing TLC to my beloved cats and to my house while I'm gone. I highly recommend having them: they are great with the pets, leave the place clean and tidy and are great people because animals know better.

Lisa, Italy, 19 September, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 November 2022