Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, responsible, vaccinated World traveler

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s) – I am a true animal lover. I've always had dogs and cats throughout the years. I also owned a couple of horses but had help caring for them. Currently I have no pets as my last dog passed away three years ago.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 February 2023
Until: 1 November 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a professional individual who is responsible,enjoys life,loves animals. I like being able to spend extended periods of time getting to know and enjoy different places, cultures, and people. I'm looking for a place that offers a comfortable environment where I can stay active and enjoy my surroundings. I truly am an animal lover so pets are a plus for me.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting affords me the ability to explore the location I'm in while feeling at home. I much prefer a relaxing environment to one that is constantly changing.

Their experience

I am an experienced house/pet sitter. I am a seasoned traveler and well aware of responsibilities and priorities. I have been traveling extensively again since July of 2020.My travels have taken me to 10 countries since July and have sat for dogs,cats,fish,chickens and horses to name a few.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am detail oriented and take my responsibilities very seriously. I am a retired physician so I'm used to taking care of and prioritizing what I commit to. Additionally I speak several languages and I've been told that I have a very afable personality. I'm honest, mature, clean and responsible.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 February 2023
Until: 1 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 4


Ronnieā€˜s stay

Ronnie stayed in my house for six weeks. She did a great job taking care of the house,fended a few problems but all was in order when I returned. I hope we can meet up again for another exchange because I am constantly travelling

Linda, France, 05 June, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 July 2023