Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Compassionate and responsible animal, earth and home lover open to all kinds of sits in all kinds of places !

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I am open to learning about new pets

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 June 2021
Until: 28 February 2022

Occupation

Small business owner, energy worker

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi. :) I just turned 48 years old, am a poet, small business owner (remote work), energy healer, and (as of late) a guided meditation and sound healing creator. I have been active, both indoors and out, all of my life. I am open to a variety of house sits with a variety of pets, would love caring for plants or even gardens (with proper instruction), and enjoy working with the land in general. For stays further than 500 miles from Phoenix I will likely fly in, fewer than 500 and I may choose to take a road trip. I am ok without a car in rural areas as I would enjoy communing with nature vs sight seeing. In larger cities, I am comfortable with public transportation, but please advise if a car is required. I like to consider every opportunity as we never know when life is going to spring a blessing on us!

Why they want to house sit

Now that my daughter is done with graduate school, married and moved out and after 25 years of raising her alone and watching the air quality in Phoenix plummet, I am looking for the freedom of mobility and am scouting out my next living location! When I travel I enjoy getting to know the energy and local culture of a city and hope to do the same when I house and pet sit.

Their experience

While I have no professional housesitting experience, I sit for my daughter and her husband's home and their two dogs, Juice (13 months) and Poppy (7 months), and their two cats Baby (8 years) and Boo (2 years).

What can they bring to the assignment

+I will care for your home and pets as instructed and with the love and compassion I show my own home and my daughter's pets.
+Being an intuitive and healer, I can usually figure out what a pet or plant needs when all else fails.
+ I am responsible and work a flexible schedule from home.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 29 June 2021
Until: 28 February 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 June 2021