Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Respectful couple, animal lover



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 25 July 2021
Until: 31 August 2023




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a couple who live in south Spain, Sergio and Conchi, 41 years old. We are non smoker, quiet, very clean and very repectful people. We have no children and we love nature , travelling, meeting new people and of course animals, that´s why we love pet/house sitting . Although we are new in this site we have previous experience and very good reviews in another web, information and reviews could be provided for the owners.
we have been cat owners for many years and also have experience with dogs, chickens, guinea pigs, etc...and love animals so we don´t mind trying with new species ;) We just feel comfortable around them.
We are both fluent in English (Spanish of course) and Conchi speaks and understands a bit of French.
Conchi is a teacher, and Sergio works in international trade (manager in a shipping company).
We really care about animals and about other´s people privacy and belongings, we are VERY respectful with that, also value a clean house and guarantee we will leave the place as we found it, and your pets happy (also plants or garden watered if requested).(reviews about will be provided)
If you are interested and need sitting for your loved pets or your house don´t hesitate to ask. We are also very communicative.

Why they want to house sit

We love animals, meeting new people, cultures and visiting new places, thats why house/pet sitting is perfect for us, we can help people and in exchange we gain a lovely/valuable experience we will never forget.

Their experience

Yes, we have been pet sitting for a while and have experience with cats, dogs, chickens, guinea pigs, etc. Prove of that and reviews will be provided (from another well-known petsitting website).Here you have some from last year:
1. "Although Conchi and Sergio didn't have any reviews being new to this page, we chose to give them a chance after having had a Skype call with them. They are absolutely lovely people, very reliable and super tidy. We were getting constant updates, photos and when we came home the place looked amazing! The house smelt really nice and everything was clean, even better then how we left it! The cats were happy and constantly asking to go out as they would let them out everyday in the garden. I wouldn't hesitate to ask them to sit again anytime! Thank you so so much for everything, really!!"

2."Conchi Y Sergio were brilliant. They looked after the house and animals very well, the house was very clean and tidy when we arrived back, and we received lots of photos whilst we were away so always good communication with them. Our dog Kaya really took to them and their friendliness. I would definitely recommend them both to house sit and would use them again, 5 stars"

3."Conchi and her partner are, polite, professional and reliable people who I would thoroughly recommend and will certainly be inviting again to Housesit our home and pets. Communication was great from the start. Conchi actually visited our home ahead of the Housesit as she was fairly local which really helped build confidence. We had regular updates on our 2 dogs and on arrival back from our holidays our home was clean, tiday and very well presented. I would have no hesitation in recommending Conchi if you are considering asking her to Housesit"

What can they bring to the assignment

Non smokers, no parties, very respectful , normal people. We really care for animals so your pets of course will be our priority, we will make sure they continue their routine and that they are happy while you are away. Daily communication with owner of course.
As a teacher I work with children so of course I have a clean criminal record.
Both of us are vaccinated for Covid.

Available to house sit

France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 25 July 2021
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 July 2022