Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available late July to late August. Full-time data analyst at Intel

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – I have had over four dogs and two cats over the course of my life as well as turtles and fish.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 July 2021
Until: 24 August 2022

Occupation

Data Analyst

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Miriam and I am a Mexican-American avid traveler.
I am trilingual (speak English, Spanish, French) and always looking forward to learning more languages. I have lived in Dallas, Mexico, London, and Washington DC. I have been to twenty-one countries so far and hoping to add more this upcoming year (past Covid-19 of course).
I am currently doing my masters in advanced data analytics online and am a full-time graduate level intern at Intel. I work California time but work online.
Hobbies: yoga, travel, photography, coding, museums, and all pets!
I have joined Mindmyhouse because I want to continue my passion for travel while working and finishing my degree online. Another reason is my love for pets! I have had many dogs and cats at home before I started traveling as much. I love nurturing pets as they provide so much love and benefits to us humans as well.

Why they want to house sit

Since I work and study at home all day, I have decided to change my scenery a little bit and seek new adventures. I would love to housesit in cities where I can spend my work/study time inside with the company of furry friends and have some time after work to explore the city.

Their experience

I have housesitted many times in a couple different countries for friends and families. As a pet lover, I was always the first person asked to petsit.

What can they bring to the assignment

I work and study fully online so spend a lot of time of home...which means a lot of attention and time for your loved furry family members! On my breaks, I love walking outside and going to parks and hiking and doing yoga! Anything to stay active since I work with computers all day.

Available to house sit

France, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 26 July 2021
Until: 24 August 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 June 2021