Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Need a GREAT HOUSE SITTER? Who you gonna call? TERRI that’s who!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 August 2021
Until: 31 January 2023

Occupation

Self employed since 1985

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello Terri Here!
Honest-Loyal-Peaceful- Live -plant based- foodie-Mother of 3 -grandmother of 1 & only grandson! -Love to travel and meet new people! Dad says I never met a stranger! Once upon a time owned several real estate co- also had insurance license—? Can stay in your home or outside in your driveway? Pasture or yard { Preferred } Lol , have my own tiny home completely self sustainable a promaster high top ram van completely built out ! Just need a drive way …..see photos! Looking for long term possibilities in a decent climate year round and don’t need a free place to live ! I have several and love my tiny home van life its built out quite nice with all amenities…solar, A/C everything to live off grid just fine ! Looking more for those that own several homes and need someone to look after them when traveling not escaping the weather lol

Why they want to house sit

Extra cash ? in a new surrounding , meet new folks and have a new adventure!

Their experience

Well….. does owning several real estate company’s count? Ha ! Lol
I’m sure it’s not rocket science !

What can they bring to the assignment

What do you need??? I’m a quick learner, mature, in great health due to my very active lifestyle….biking, hiking, yoga ! Plant based live food diet! Love animals even human ones lol

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 August 2021
Until: 31 January 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 June 2021