Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Online Educator and House Sitter available

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I have taken care of a pretty extensive variety of animal but am always willing to learn about new ones!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 30 September 2021
Until: 31 August 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Molly. I have been house sitting and caring for other people's animals for years. For quite some time I have done this just in my free time however I would like to start doing it on a more full-time basis while I am traveling.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit because I love living a nomadic life where I am always moving. I love caring for other people's pets and loving on them. You can see in my photos I am comfortable around a variety of different dogs.

Their experience

Yes, I am. I have house sat for a variety of different households dating back to when I was a nanny. I am also a teacher, so you get the added benefit of me already having done extensive background checks.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love training dogs and working with them. I have worked with street dogs in Guatemala and helped train working breeds here in the US. I also love cats and pretty much any other animal, including snakes.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 September 2021
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

Wonderful house and pet sitter

Molly watched over our little Finn (cat) while we were away for 2 weeks. She kept the house tidy and was in perfect communication the entire time we were gone. We have nothing but great things to say about Molly, and would highly recommend her with your pets and home!

Dianna, United States, 11 September, 2021

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 July 2021