Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I am extremely responsible and have excellent references and varied experience (including vacation rental management). Let's chat!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2025

Occupation

Self Employed

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am currently seeking a long term housesitting opportunity in the Boston area starting November, 2022.

Reasons to Hire Me:
- Experienced housesitter & 20+ year hospitality professional.
- Previous homeowner with years of property experience.Handy!
- Remote professional, wide-open schedule, can work anywhere.

I am a responsible professional seeking housesitting opportunities anywhere but especially Boston starting Nov. 2022. ! (preferably longer-term) I am self-employed after leaving a career in resort/rental property management for 20+ years. I have impeccable personal and professional references and would be an excellent housesitter for those leaving town/the country for an extended period for work, travel, etc... I have experience in house/pet/ranch/estate/property rental sitting. I am extremely handy, capable and can address any issues that may arise. I am a great communicator and will do so as much or little as you desire. I am open to varied arrangements/trade. I look forward to chatting with you!
~ Stephanie

I am from MN and currently on assignment but available in the Boston area starting November, 2022

Why they want to house sit

I love experiencing new locations by immersing myself like a local. Traveling is my passion and being able to help others by caring for their home, plants, property, and pets while they are away is a win-win!

Their experience

I am an experienced house and pet sitter. Doing so for over 7 years now I have sat for weeks and up to 5 months. I have cared for estates, ranches, property rentals, a large variety of animals, and homes. I have also been a homeowner as well as general manager of large resorts (and individual rental properties) which has given me the skillset to address issues as they arise.

What can they bring to the assignment

My previous experience as a house/pet sitter, hospitality manager, and homeowner, trustworthiness, creativity, excellent communication skills, and attention to detail are only a few of the skills I will bring to the assignment.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 July 2022