Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced friendly sitter

Ireland

Testimonials

They have 2 testimonial s (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s) – I have done pet sits for a week. 2 weeks and 3 weeks

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 September 2022
Until: 10 December 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Personal Assistant

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a professional personal assistant, I work mainly online, I am Irish, 45, a non smoker, well travelled and an experienced house sitter. I have minded cats, dogs and chickens in Ireland, Spain, France, Italy and Indonesia.

Why they want to house sit

I love travelling and taking care of people’s beloved pets, I love experiencing new neighbourhoods and areas, while attempting to speak the local language.

Their experience

Yes. I have done several house sits for clients and house and pet owners , I have minded dogs, cats, chickens and have looked after plants and polly tunnels.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am caring. I have a great friendly attitude, experience, I can keep people updated every day with photos or videos, quick learner. I am clean and have the upmost respect for people’s homes. I know how much a pet means to people.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 September 2022
Until: 10 December 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
16 January 2022 to 31 March 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2

Testimonials

Very caring

Fiona is personable and friendly, and as a sitter she was loving and caring. She understood Dana's many quirks and was so patient with her. Thank you Fiona !

Maria, Peru, 03 October, 2021

  • Good at pet care

Very friendly and reliable sitter

Fiona was a great house sitter: she looked after our dog, rabbit, 4 hens and watered our polytunnel while we were away for 2 weeks. She arrived a day before we left to be sure that she was familiar with all she needed to do, to get settled into our cottage and meet all our pets. While we were away Fiona kept in touch and sent us many pictures, especially of Jackson our dog with whom she obviously developed a great fondness, and even treated him to a wash and blow dry before we returned! It was really great to know that she was caring for him with such kindness. She looked after everything very well, and we'd have no hesitation recommended her to house sit. Hopefully we'll see you here again Fiona.

Kathy, Ireland, 25 August, 2021

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 July 2022