Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Bubbly animal lover ....lover of life

Ireland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I grew up on a farm so I have no fear of any animals. Its an area I feel most comfortable in..

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 14 March 2022
Until: 3 February 2029

Occupation

Health Care Assistant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a great communicator.. People person ..trustworthy and passionate about life and enjoying this amazing planet. I adore animals and have always had them in my life. Looking for a warm happy home with or without animals but animals would be a huge bonus as they are so amazing and important part of our lives.

Why they want to house sit

I love to experience different places cultures people. There is so much to experience in life and believe this is a great opportunity to try gain some invaluable life experience .. I believe in helping people when and where I can. I adore and get so much joy form animals and overall helping people out and if I can see and experience different parts of this amazing planet on the way well that's quite a bonus for me.

Their experience

I have looked after friends, family pets and homes throughout my years here in Ireland. I grew up on a farm which I loved and I guess this was where my passion for animals began. I just love helping people out when and where I can.... I work as a health care assistant and feel very passionate about my work. The satisfaction and joy I receive from simply helping and caring for people is so heartwarming and rewarding.....working, living with and caring for animals also gives me immense joy and pleasure ..I work with horses on my days off and i am also part of a local doggie group here in wexford ... its so much fun

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring myself...my passion..my love for life... my love for animals.. I truly love life and im an avid believer in kindness....adore animals of every kind..they are truly a game changer for our journey throughout life

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 March 2022
Until: 3 February 2029

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 July 2022