Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Vagabond Cindy -- Looking for long-term sits in 2023

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 November 2022
Until: 9 January 2024

Occupation

Technology Manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a technology manager -- my job allows me to work from home - or anywhere.
I love animals, I've been dog and cat sitting for over 6-years and often foster kittens (I've likely fostered over 100 kittens in the past 6 or 7 years).

I am looking for 2-weeks or more in a single location. I am happy to care for pets and plants or a garden. I enjoy being outside.

Why they want to house sit

Now that my children are grown, I want to travel more. And I also want to be able to live more like a local, not be a tourist and I find that housesitting gives me the opportunity to connect with a place in a more meaningful way.

Their experience

Yes. I have house sat several times and I am also an experienced dog walker and sitter. I also have boarded cats at my home and have been a foster home for kittens for over 6 years.

What can they bring to the assignment

I enjoy the taking care of furry family members. I am handy and capable to doing most household and garden chores that might need to be done.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 November 2022
Until: 9 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 November 2022