Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Birdie Radford

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I was a dog walker in Brooklyn for several years and pick up gigs from friends ocassionally.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 October 2021
Until: 31 March 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm looking for a place that has wifi first and foremost as I will be studying virtually this winter. I am looking for a longer term stay. I am open to 1 or 2 animals as long as the majority of my focus can be on my studies.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to travel for the winter yet, have a stable places (or places) to stay while I am doing that. I want a low-key opportunity within library distance or office space I can study in.

Their experience

Yes, I have many years of animal care both professionally and in my every day life. I have sat for many people's animals and houses before.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am an enthusiastic communicator and am happy to do some special needs care for animals as well.

Available to house sit

Australia, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, South East Asia, Spain, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 29 October 2021
Until: 31 March 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2021