Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and Caring Petsitter and Housesitter Seeking Solitude and New Adventures

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 March 2022
Until: 28 October 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, thank you for your interest in my services for your home/pet care needs. I am a Caregiver by profession and have been a part-time pet/house sitter for over 15 years. I enjoy a vegetarian lifestyle. I love nature, animals, and the outdoors. I especially enjoy taking walks in nature, hiking on trails and taking long treks on my e-bike. I do not smoke, drink, or use drugs.

I enjoy solitude and peaceful surroundings. I've always been an adventure lover. In the past I've traveled solo to many countries. I enjoy experiencing different cultures and traveling to sacred sites around the world.

I am mostly looking for a house sit that will afford me the opportunity for solitude, peace, tranquility and some time spent outdoors in nature would be ideal. Beautiful views is definitely a plus. Experiencing wildlife would be nice too and having some furry friends to spend time with is welcome too.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting provides an affordable and wonderful way for me to experience new and different places, people, cultures, and new adventures that would not be possible for me otherwise. At the same time I could be of service by providing quality loving care of someone's home and pets while they were away.

Their experience

Having over 15 years' experience in caring for homes, pets, and horses; and being a responsible, reliable, conscientious, calm, and caring individual -- makes me a very good choice to care for your home and/or pets. I have some basic handywoman skills. I also have experience in off-the-grid living in the Alaska Bush and in the remote mountain area of Southern Oregon.

What can they bring to the assignment

Other qualities I bring to a caretaking position, include honesty, integrity, trustworthiness, and a desire to facilitate a peaceful relationship in all my interactions and encounters. I also bring my natural abilities with animals and a profound respect for the land and all life.

As your petsitter, I promise high quality pet care in the comfortable security of their own home, and compassionate care and individual attention to all pets entrusted to my supervision. I will go to great lengths to ensure the happiness and well-being of your pets. It is my sincere desire to create a positive, loving, and peaceful sanctuary your animals.

You can travel worry-free and with peace of mind knowing your pets and home are in capable, loving hands. I will care for your home and pets as if they were my own.

I have excellent letters of recommendation and references that I can send you via e-mail.

Thank you so much for your time and consideration. I would be delighted to hear from you. I can be reached at



Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 March 2022
Until: 28 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 July 2022