Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature House Sitters

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 August 2021
Until: 5 February 2023

Occupation

Graduate Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mother (56 y/o) and Daughter (22y/o) duo looking for a long term house sitting position. We are avid cat lovers who are relocating from the east coast to the west coast. The daughter has graduated from Mount Saint Mary's University this summer, and is currently enrolled in Mount Saint Mary's graduate program. The mother is relocating to establish herself as a chef in Los Angeles.

Why they want to house sit

I am a graduate student transitioning back to LA to begin my career as a psychologist. My mother is following her only child across the country lol. House sitting will give us the time to look and secure a home that we could make our permanent residence.

Their experience

We are first time house sitters, but we have years of experience of taking care of our home, and managing our cats :).

What can they bring to the assignment

I can clean and give their home loving care, and we can show the cats the love and care they may miss from the owners. In addition, we can give them the security of never violating their privacy because we both honor and respect our privacy and the privacy of others. Neither of us snoop in other peoples things and we are both very honest. Homes are in constant need of care, and love and we have plenty to provide.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 5 August 2021
Until: 5 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 July 2021