Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Yoga Teacher, Animal & Walking Lover, Neat Freak, Honest & Dependable!

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 6 September 2021
Until: 6 January 2024
(see their busy times below)


Yoga Teacher and Therapist


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

30 year old woman from England. I have been exploring the world for the last few years, currently I am in Mexico but will be leaving soon and am looking for a new temporary home, I would adore the company of some pets! I work online and am very self sufficient. I can happily live in nature within walking or driving distance from shops, restaurants etc, I have a drivers licence but I would not have my own car. I can use public transport, walk (I can walk far!), taxis, or hitch a ride if the area is safe... I don't typically go out very much! I would also happily live in a town or city as long as long walks in nature were accessible! I work online and would need a good internet connection.

Why they want to house sit

I am is currently travelling and scoping out new ways of living! Exploring the world! Particularly for December (potentially end of November as well) I would like to spend Christmas with my boyfriend in the states. We would love to meet and spend 5-6 weeks together in a home with dogs! He is very very experienced with housing, electrics, all of that, having built them himself back in the day. He is also a Yoga and meditation teacher.

Their experience

I am an experienced traveller, having stayed in houses all over the world. However, I am new to housesitting. It has been on my list for so long! I am experienced at looking after dogs as I have had them my whole life, and cats, but not much experience with farm animals although with some guidance I think I could do it!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am incredibly neat, tidy, clean, organised, dependable, trustworthy and forward thinking.
I am fit as a fiddle and can take on a lot, happily can walk hours on end.
I am a very clear communicator and very honest.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 September 2021
Until: 6 January 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
6 January 2022 to 6 April 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 January 2023