Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mrs.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s) – Horses, love them and I used to take care one long time ago.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 August 2021
Until: 14 November 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a very happy person, honest, energetic and animal lover. I am very neat, clean and organized too. Love clean environments so I will be glad to keep up any house I am sitting. Taking care of pets (dogs, cats, horses, chickens) is a satisfaction to me.

Why they want to house sit

I am retired from my 25 years job with a oil field company in Louisiana, USA so I am still feel good to work at the same time I am able to help people. House sit is giving me the opportunity to make some one or a family happy while I am enjoying what I am doing.

Their experience

This is the first time I will do something like this. However I know I will be able to accomplish successfully this type of job.

What can they bring to the assignment

Kindness, professionalism, honesty, responsibility and caring.

Available to house sit

Caribbean, Costa Rica, France, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 14 August 2021
Until: 14 November 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
20 December 2021 to 9 January 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 August 2021