Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature USAF Veteran

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Other animal(s) – Avid rescue supporters of many types. Ardent lovers of pugs! We

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 17 August 2021
Until: 17 November 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 62 years old Veteran, Christian, Entrepreneur, Father of four, Grandfather of 5 and a Husband. I am also my elderly mother's legal guardian. I'm Honest & trustworthy with a perfectly clean slate - I've never even had a traffic ticket! My wife and I are both non-drinkers and non-smokers.

We love to travel and sightsee as well as partake of local cuisine and events.

Why they want to house sit

For the experience of visiting new places and meeting new friends.

Their experience

We are longtime homeowners with experience in caring for minor household problems, caretaking, gardening and we love pets! Dogs, cats, birds even chickens.

What can they bring to the assignment

A worry-free absence from your home.

Available to house sit

Belize, Brunei, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Fiji, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 August 2021
Until: 17 November 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 August 2021